Language Arts
 
Erik Eitrheim
(507) 444-8847
eeitrheim@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Website
Will Fish
(507) 444-8903
wfish@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Website
Lauren Gendron
(507) 444-8837
lgendron@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Dan Leer
(507) 444-8849
dleer@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Sarah Parks
(507) 444-8883
sparks@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Website
Kristina Rohman
(507) 444-8843
krohman@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule 
Syllabus
Polly Shives
(507) 444-8832
pshives@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Janelle Townley
(507) 444-8835
jtownley@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Gail Tratz
(507) 444-8881
gtratz@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Website
Jessica Wagner
(507) 444-8841
jwagner@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 Schedule
Syllabus
  Doug Wanous
(507) 444-8844
dwanous@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 Schedule
Syllabus