Special Education

Jody Boisen
(507) 444-8860
jboisen@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule 
Syllabus

 
Jessica Brekke
(507) 444-8901
jbrekke@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule 
Syllabus 
Sally Bursch
(507) 444-8899
sbursch@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule 
Syllabus 
Rhynda Dulas
(507) 444-8846
rdulas@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule 
Syllabus

 
Sue Erickson
(507) 444-8889
serickson@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
Alexis Esser
(507) 444-8874
aesser@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule 
Syllabus 
Elizabeth Fink
(507) 444-8943
efink@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule
Syllabus
Jennifer Jeno
(507) 444-8941
jjeno@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule
Syllabus
Marilyn Olson
(507) 444-8905
molson1@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule   

Syllabus 

Lori Peglow
(507) 444-8840
lpeglow@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule 
Syllabus

 
Matt Skala
(507) 444-8833
mskala@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule 
Syllabus 
Wendy Stephani
(507) 444-8886
wstephanie@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule
Syllabus

 
  Rose Ragatz
(507) 444-8942
rragatz@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule 
Syllabus