Owatonna High School Resources for Social Emotional Support during COVID
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1dw-x4T_k2d_sAmHmQUr1MyKIzdluLa7hvUP-hAIf2d8/edit



School Counseling Department & Career Center

Our counselors and support staff are here to serve you
OHS School Counselors Social Worker
Tami Langlois (A-E)
(507) 444-8823

tlanglois@isd761.org

Sara Craig (F-K)
(507) 444-8819
scraig@isd761.org


Vicki Berdan (L-R)
(507) 444-8821

vberdan@isd761.org

Margo McKay (S-Z)
(507) 444-8822

mmckay@isd761.org 

Katie Wanous (REACH Program)
(507)444-8928

kwanous@isd761.org 
Nancy Williams
(507) 444-8825

nwilliams@isd761.org

Casie DeVos
(507)444-8859

cdevos@isd761.org
 
OHS Registrar (Enrollment) Coordinator
OHS Counseling Dept Secretary
OHS Support Staff
Roxi Stewart
(507) 444-8815

rstewart1@isd761.org
 
OHS WorkForce Career Coordinator
Anisha Zak
(507) 444-8927
azak1@isd761.org
 
 
Schedule Change Request Form

Any schedule change requests must be submitted and counselor approve prior to the start of the quarter/semester (1st day of that class)