OHS Academy
 
Science
 
Language Arts
 
Social Studies
 
Seth Muir
(507) 444-8912
smuir@isd761.org

Schedule

Syllabus
Jacob Haarstad
(507) 444-8835
jhaarstad@isd761.org
Schedule

Syllabus
Pat Churchill
(507) 444-8938
pchurchill@isd761.org
Schedule
Syllabus
Halley Purkey
(507) 444-8930
hpurkey@isd761.org
Schedule

Syllabus
Kristina Rohman
(507) 444-8843
krohman@isd761.org

Schedule

Syllabus
Adam Woitalla
(507) 444-8904
awoitalla@isd761.org
Schedule
Syllabus
  Alexis Seiffert
(507) 444-8874
aseiffert@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus
 
  Matt Skala
(507) 444-8833
mskala@isd761.org
Schedule
Syllabus