Language Arts
 
Erik Eitrheim
(507) 444-8847
eeitrheim@isd761.org
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Website
Will Fish
(507) 444-8903
wfish@isd761.org
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Website
Lauren Gendron
(507) 444-8837
lgendron@isd761.org
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Jacob Haarstad
(507) 444-8835
jhaarstad@isd761.org
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Dan Leer
(507) 444-8849
dleer@isd761.org
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Sarah Parks
(507) 444-8883
sparks@isd761.org
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Website
Kristina Rohman
(507) 444-8843
krohman@isd761.org

Schedule 
Syllabus
Polly Shives
(507) 444-8832
pshives@isd761.org
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Gail Tratz
(507) 444-8881
gtratz@isd761.org
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Website
Jessica Wagner
(507) 444-8841

jwagner@isd761.org
 Schedule
Syllabus
Doug Wanous
(507) 444-8844
dwanous@isd761.org

 Schedule
Syllabus
Jeremy Wood
(507) 444-8883
jwood@isd761.org

 Schedule
Syllabus