Social Studies
 
Todd Andrix
(507) 444-8898
tandrix@isd761.org
 Schedule

Syllabus
Pat Churchill
(507) 444-8938
pchurchill@isd761.org
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Laura Epland
(507) 444-8939
lepland@isd761.org

Schedule 
Syllabus
Jonathon Friday
(507) 444-8897
jfriday@isd761.org

Schedule 
Syllabus

Aleksandr Prafke
(507) 444-8838
aprafke@isd761.org
Schedule
Syllabus

 

Angela Sager
(507) 444-8866
asager1@isd761.org
 
Schedule
Syllabus

 

Joel Tornell
(507) 444-8863
jtornell@isd761.org
 
Schedule
Syllabus

 

Dean Walters
(507) 444-8900
dwalters@isd761.org
 
Schedule
Syllabus

 

John Weide
(507) 444-8902

jweide@isd761.org
Schedule
Syllabus
  Adam Woitalla
(507) 444-8904
awoitalla@isd761.org
 
Schedule
Syllabus