Special Education

Jody Boisen
(507) 444-8860
jboisen@isd761.org
 
Schedule 
Syllabus

 
Jessica Brekke
(507) 444-8901
jbrekke@isd761.org

Schedule 
Syllabus 
Rhynda Dulas
(507) 444-8846
rdulas@isd761.org

Schedule 
Syllabus
Elizabeth Fink
(507) 444-8943
efink@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus
Lori Holm
(507) 444-8941
lholm@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus
Sydney Kasper
(507) 444-8899
skasper@isd761.org

Schedule

Syllabus
Turnar Kist
(507) 444-8906
tkist@isd761.org

Schedule

Syllabus
Lincoln Nguyen
(507)
444-8891
lnguyen@isd761.org
Schedule
Syllabus
Marilyn Olson
(507) 444-8905
molson1@isd761.org

Schedule

Syllabus
Lori Peglow
(507)
444-8840
lpeglow@isd761.org
Schedule
Syllabus
Alexis Seiffert
(507) 444-8874
aseiffert@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus
Wendy Stephani
(507) 444-8886
wstephanie@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus
Michelle Ulferts
(507) 444-8941
mulferts@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus