Special Education

Jody Boisen
(507) 444-8860
jboisen@isd761.org
 
Schedule 
Syllabus

 
Jessica Brekke
(507) 444-8901
jbrekke@isd761.org

Schedule 
Syllabus 
Sally Bursch
(507) 444-8899
sbursch@isd761.org

Schedule 
Syllabus 
Rhynda Dulas
(507) 444-8846
rdulas@isd761.org

Schedule 
Syllabus

 
Sue Erickson
(507) 444-8889
serickson@isd761.org

 
Elizabeth Fink
(507) 444-8943
efink@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus
Marilyn Olson
(507) 444-8905
molson1@isd761.org

Schedule

Syllabus
Lori Peglow
(507)
444-8840
lpeglow@isd761.org
Schedule
Syllabus
Alexis Seiffert
(507) 444-8874
aseiffert@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus
Matt Skala
(507) 444-8833

mskala@isd761.org 
Schedule 
Syllabus 
Wendy Stephani
(507) 444-8886
wstephanie@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus
Rose Ragatz
(507) 444-8942
rragatz@isd761.org

Schedule 
Syllabus
Michelle Ulferts
(507) 444-8941
mulferts@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus