Mathematics

Marcia Anderson
(507) 444-8922
manderson@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus
Website

Kristen Andrix
(507) 444-8853
kandrix@isd761.org

Schedule 

Syllabus

Steve Benson
(507) 444-8827
sbenson1@isd761.org
Schedule 
Syllabu
James Dahlgren
(507) 444-8892
jdahlgren@isd761.org
 
Schedule

Syllabus
Liza Drever
(507) 444-8867
ldrever@isd761.org
 
Schedule

Syllabus
Tyler Keller
(507) 444-8887
tkeller@isd761.org
 
Schedule

Syllabus
Doug Maine
(507) 444-8890
dmaine@isd761.org

Schedule

Syllabus
Mara Oien
(507) 444-8916
moien@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus
Emily Paur
(507) 444-8933
epaur@isd761.org

Schedule

Syllabus
Website
Delles Solie
(507) 444-8891
dsolie@isd761.org
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Kevin Stelter
(507) 444-8894
kstelter@isd761.org
 
Schedule

Syllabus