Science
 
Ron DuFrene
(507) 444-8909

rdufrene@isd761.org
Schedule 
Syllabus

 
Seth Muir
(507) 444-8912
smuir@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus
Website
Dam Nguyen
(507) 444-8845
dnguyen@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus
Halley Purkey
(507) 444-8930
hpurkey@isd761.org
 
Schedule 
Syllabus
Mike Stormo
(507) 444-8913
mstormo@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus
Greg Sullivan
(507) 444-8915
gsullivan@isd761.org

Schedule  
Syllabus
Van Swank
(507) 444-8914
vswank@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus

 
Dennis Will
(507) 444-8910
dwill@isd761.org

Schedule  
Syllabus

 
Jeff Williams
(507) 444-8908
jwilliams@isd761.org

Schedule
Syllabus