2016 Hall of Fame Inductees
The 2016 OHS Hall of Fame was inducted on September 11, 2016 as Owatonna hosted the Rochester John Marshall in the Hall of Fame game. The new members of the Hall are pictured below.


Tim Braaten (Class of 1964)

Laura Kenow (1984)


Todd Hale (Community)

Joe Kiley (Class of 1978)


Dale Timm (Coach)